Our Commissioners are Chairman Todd McNeill, Vice Chair William Sands, Mike Eldreth, Jerry Powers, and Chuck Olive.

The following webcam will be active during open sessions of the Ashe County Board of Commissioners meeting. The regular scheduled time for these meeting is at 9:00 a.m on the first and third Monday of each month.





Click Here to Watch Live