Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Chris Lambert Tax Administrator 336-846-5577 taxadmin@ashecountygov.com
Terri Moore Mapping Supervisor 336-846-5539 taxmapping@ashecountygov.com
Matthew Levi Mapping 336-846-5555 matthew.levi@ashecountygov.com
Mike Hobbs Real Property Appraisal Supervisor 336-846-5562 mikehobbs@ashecountygov.com
Tyler Rash Business Personal Property 336-846-5551 tyler.rash@ashecountygov.com
Robert Phipps Real Property Appraiser 336-846-5538 robertphipps@ashecountygov.com
Karen Williams Collections Supervisor 336-846-5560 karenwilliams@ashecountygov.com
Ann Kitts Deliquent Tax Collections 336-846-5559 annkitts@ashecountygov.com
Cathy Liddle Collections 336-846-5561 cathyliddle@ashecountygov.com
Donna Pollard Real Property Appraiser 336-846-5536 donnapollard@ashecountygov.com
Robin Calhoun Collections 336-846-5552 robincalhoun@ashecountygov.com
Jennifer Hess Real Property Data Entry 336-846-5563 jenniferhess@ashecountygov.com
Jennifer Price DMV License Plate Agency Supervisor 336-846-5530 jenniferprice@ashecountygov.com
Christina Harris DMV License Plate Agency 336-846-5588  
Ocil Roop DMV License Plate Agency 336-846-5589