Our Commissioners are, from left to right, Larry Rhodes, Chairman William Sands, Jeff Rose, Gary Roark, and Vice Chair Paula Perry.  Photo courtesy of Ashe Mountain Times.

Commissioner meeting minutes through 2013 are available on PDF by clicking the link here: American Legal Publishing Corporation.

Click here for Commissioner meeting minutes beginning January 2014 - present.